Paul Cairns checks out "Is This All There Is ?" the new EP from Psychobabylon.

The five piece from Leeds have gone up a few level's with this little beauty of an EP!.

The guy's have maintained their mysterious dark side, and produced some of their best track's to date with this 4 track EP that’s packed with full on crowd pleasers. 

First track starts with Andy Knott on the drum's, where the tempo quickly change's and hit's you like an express train, quickly followed by another three track's with RUSTY D going all out!, and seem's to draw you in with the dirty, punky very catchy, ROCK'n'ROLL only these guys can thrust at you and throttle you with. 

Every track has you hooked, slightly heavy in place's, full on intensity with the dark mysterious feel throughout.  

This has been something I have been waiting to hear for a fair while and “Holy hell!, what a huge surprise!”.  This EP is totally beyond all expectations!.

Supposedly a limited run, but I can see them being pestered into producing a lot more copies as word spread's.  
This is Psychobabylon at their very best!. 

With a fair few events lined up it is advisable to try and get a copy beforehand as these will definitely sell out!.

Available from the guy's at either one of their up and coming gig's or through their Facebook page.

Psychobabylon are :
Rusty D
Andy Knott
Andrew Mewse
Robbie G
Andy Quinn

All song written & performed by Psychobabylon .
Except for :-
Die Alone - Bass by Richard "Spike" Cowling.
All There Is - by Oliver Roberts & Russ Duce.

Recorded & Produced by Matt Ellis @Axis Studios, Doncaster.
Artwork & Layout by